Beach Futbol Club Long Beach, Calif.
U-14 U-15 U-16/17 U-18/19
Team Connect by Stack Sports

Beach Futbol Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
8 2003 Defender Sophia Carothers 27 18 46.2 1 0 0 FT
0 2003 Goalkeeper Samantha Ciccone 32 22 56.4 0 1 0 FT
22 2003 Defender Gabriela Collatos 33 24 61.5 0 0 0 FT
5 2003 Forward Drew Coomans 35 10 25.6 6 0 0 FT
16 2003 Defender Lucy Curran 38 37 94.9 1 0 0 FT
9 2003 Forward Makayla DeMelo 38 36 92.3 8 1 0 FT
18 2003 Midfielder Gianna De Priest 38 38 97.4 4 1 0 FT
19 2003 Defender Mia Escandon 37 35 89.7 0 1 0 FT
7 2003 Forward Mmasiolu Gamero 38 32 82.1 23 1 0 FT
4 2003 Defender Megan Gonzalez 36 23 59.0 6 0 0 FT
17 2003 Forward Natalia Huntington 39 20 51.3 11 0 0 FT
2 2003 Defender Aasha Mclyn 38 34 87.2 3 0 0 FT
1 2003 Goalkeeper Gabrielle Morales 27 17 43.6 0 0 0 FT
10 2005 Midfielder Olivia Moultrie 31 29 74.4 21 0 0 FT
3 2003 Forward Unique Nicholson 31 8 20.5 4 1 0 FT
2003 Sydney Saypack 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
23 2003 Midfielder Sara Ybarra 38 38 97.4 8 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #4143642
Fri Jan 19 8:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 1 Silverlakes #1 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-15 (LFC) 2
GAME ID #4143543
Sat Jan 27 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 6 Cal Luthern University Stadium Thousand Oaks,CA
Eagles Soccer Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143731
Sun Feb 4 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 2 Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-15 (SCDS) 1
GAME ID #4143494
Sat Feb 10 11:15AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 3 El Camino College Torrane,CA
Placer United SC U-15 1
GAME ID #4143495
Sat Feb 17 11:15AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 7 El Camino College Torrane,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143496
Sat Feb 24 11:15AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 2 El Camino College Torrane,CA
Pateadores U-15 1
GAME ID #4143481
Sat Mar 3 10:45AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 1 University City High School San Diego,CA
Albion SC U-15 3
GAME ID #4143616
Sat Mar 10 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 3 Turf Fullerton,CA
LAFC Slammers U-15 1
GAME ID #4143710
Sat Mar 17 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 1
GAME ID #4143750
Sat Mar 24 12:30PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 0 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 2
GAME ID #4994041
Sat Apr 7 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 2 Bryan Park - Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
Michigan Hawks U-15 2
GAME ID #4994043
Sun Apr 8 1:30PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 4 Bryan Park - Field 2 Browns Summit,NC
Penn Fusion Soccer Academy U-15 0
GAME ID #4994047
Tue Apr 10 11:15AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 1 Bryan Park - Field 12 Browns Summit,NC
Sky Blue - PDA U-15 0
GAME ID #4143497
Sat Apr 21 12:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 6 Long Beach State University Long Beach,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 0
GAME ID #4143498
Sat Apr 28 11:15AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 4 El Camino College Torrane,CA
West Coast Futbol Club U-15 0
GAME ID #4143499
Sat May 5 12:15AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 4 El Camino College Torrane,CA
So Cal Blues Soccer Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4143500
Sat May 12 11:15AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 0 El Camino College Torrane,CA
Legends FC U-15 (LFC) 0
GAME ID #4143501
Sat May 19 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 2 Long Beach State University Long Beach,CA
San Diego Surf U-15 0
GAME ID #4143596
Sat May 26 12:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 3 La Canada Stadium - Turf La Canada Flintridge,CA
Los Angeles Premier Futbol Club U-15 1
GAME ID #4143582
Sun Jun 3 12:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 3 Silverlakes Sports Complex Field 12 Norco,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 2
GAME ID #5310988
Sat Jun 23 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Grass) Oceanside,CA
FC Fury NY U-15 1
GAME ID #5311002
Mon Jun 25 1:15PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 3 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 13 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Real Colorado U-15 (RC) 2
GAME ID #5311019
Wed Jun 27 3:15PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 2 SoCal Sports Complex - Field 20 (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Charlotte Soccer Academy U-15 2
GAME ID #5340433
Fri Jun 29 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 1 SoCal Sports Complex - Stadium Field (Grass) Oceanside,CA
Dallas Texans U-15 2

Technical Staff

NamePosition
Antonio Arrache Assistant Coach
Victoria Boardman Assistant Coach
Robert DeMelo Assistant Coach
Kyle Gouveia Assistant Coach
Mark Hodson Assistant Coach
Mauricio Ingrassia Assistant Coach
Kenyon Lohn Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Joyner Head Coach