Beach Futbol Club Long Beach, Calif.
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

site.name by site.parent_co

Beach Futbol Club U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
7 2004 Defender Ellen Carter 19 17 89.5 1 0 0 FT
8 2004 Midfielder Cherrie Cox 18 15 78.9 7 0 0 FT
9 2004 Midfielder Hannah Davy 17 15 78.9 2 1 0 FT
14 2004 Forward Ryan Grace 19 8 42.1 5 1 0 FT
15 2004 Defender Toni Hagan 18 15 78.9 2 0 0 FT
5 2005 Midfielder Shae Harvey 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Jordan Mendoza 18 9 47.4 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Forward Mia Minestrella 15 14 73.7 14 2 0 FT
22 2004 Defender Riley Morris 17 8 42.1 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Mia Newman 19 14 73.7 3 0 0 FT
3 2004 Midfielder Lindsey Park 17 16 84.2 4 1 0 FT
0 2005 Goalkeeper Emily Protiva 19 10 52.6 0 1 0 FT
18 2005 Forward Sierra Sythe 18 15 78.9 16 0 0 FT
2 2004 Defender Asha Upadhyay 19 12 63.2 1 1 0 FT
6 2004 Defender Olivia Villalba 16 11 57.9 0 3 0 FT
17 2004 Forward Alexandra Wood 18 14 73.7 6 0 0 FT
23 2004 Defender Gabriella Zadoyan 19 16 84.2 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539018
Sat Feb 1 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 1 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-14 4
GAME ID #6539022
Sun Feb 2 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 2 Eagles Field 2 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-14 (UTAH) 3
GAME ID #6539027
Sun Feb 9 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 1 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-14 1
GAME ID #6539047
Sat Feb 22 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 0 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-14 3
GAME ID #6539064
Sat Feb 29 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 4 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Reign Academy U-14 (Reign ) 1
GAME ID #6539086
Sun Mar 1 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 1 El Camino College Torrance,CA
La Roca FC U-14 3
GAME ID #6539104
Sat Mar 14 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
SC del Sol U-14
GAME ID #6539009
Sun Mar 15 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Real So Cal U-14
GAME ID #6539148
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 Great Park Field #11 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #6539164
Sat Mar 28 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-14
GAME ID #6539222
Sat Apr 4 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 Branham High School (Stadium Turf) San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-14 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6539230
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-14 (CAT)
GAME ID #6539247
Sat Apr 18 5:15PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-14
GAME ID #6539041
Sun Apr 19 5:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #6539291
Sat Apr 25 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 Orange County Great Park Field #16 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-14
GAME ID #6539306
Sun May 10 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Albion SC U-14
GAME ID #6539331
Sat May 16 4:45PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-14
GAME ID #6539349
Sun May 17 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
SC Blues U-14
GAME ID #6539365
Sat May 30 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Pateadores U-14
GAME ID #6539411
Sat Jun 6 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-14

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Antonio Arrache Head Coach
Victoria Boardman Assistant Coach
Robert DeMelo Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Joyner Assistant Coach