Beach Futbol Club Long Beach, Calif.
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Beach Futbol Club U-16

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
7 2004 Defender Ellen Carter 9 8 88.9 1 0 0 FT
8 2004 Midfielder Cherrie Cox 9 8 88.9 3 0 0 FT
9 2004 Midfielder Hannah Davy 9 7 77.8 0 1 0 FT
14 2004 Forward Ryan Grace 9 4 44.4 4 1 0 FT
15 2004 Defender Toni Hagan 8 6 66.7 1 0 0 FT
5 2005 Midfielder Shae Harvey 0 0 0.0 0 0 0 FT
1 2004 Goalkeeper Jordan Mendoza 9 4 44.4 0 0 0 FT
13 2004 Forward Mia Minestrella 8 7 77.8 7 2 0 FT
22 2004 Defender Riley Morris 9 4 44.4 0 0 0 FT
10 2004 Midfielder Mia Newman 9 7 77.8 2 0 0 FT
3 2004 Midfielder Lindsey Park 8 7 77.8 2 0 0 FT
0 2005 Goalkeeper Emily Protiva 9 5 55.6 0 0 0 FT
18 2005 Forward Sierra Sythe 9 8 88.9 9 0 0 FT
2 2004 Defender Asha Upadhyay 9 5 55.6 1 0 0 FT
6 2004 Defender Olivia Villalba 9 6 66.7 0 1 0 FT
17 2004 Forward Alexandra Wood 8 5 55.6 3 0 0 FT
23 2004 Defender Gabriella Zadoyan 9 8 88.9 1 1 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6540150
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 7 Central Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16 1
GAME ID #6540188
Sun Sep 15 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 6 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-16 2
GAME ID #6540218
Sat Sep 21 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 2 El Camino College Torrance,CA
LA Galaxy U-16 6
GAME ID #6633821
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 8 Copper Sky Field #6 Maricopa,AZ
SC del Sol U-16 2
GAME ID #6633836
Sat Oct 12 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 4 East Field Lathrop,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-16 (San Jo) 2
GAME ID #6633881
Sun Oct 13 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 1 West Field Lathrop,WA
Reign Academy U-16 (Reign ) 4
GAME ID #6540292
Sat Oct 26 12:30PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 1 Portola High School Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-16 1
GAME ID #6540309
Sat Nov 2 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 1 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #6540439
Sat Nov 9 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 4 Long Beach State University Long Beach,CA
LA Surf SC U-16 0
GAME ID #6540417
Sun Nov 24 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-16
GAME ID #6540447
Sat Jan 25 2:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-16
GAME ID #6540456
Sat Feb 1 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 Grande Sports World Field #2 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-16
GAME ID #6540460
Sun Feb 2 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 Striker Field 5 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-16 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6540465
Sun Feb 9 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-16
GAME ID #6540479
Sat Feb 15 12:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 TBD
Legends FC U-16
GAME ID #6540485
Sat Feb 22 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Real So Cal U-16
GAME ID #6540502
Sat Feb 29 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Reign Academy U-16 (Reign )
GAME ID #6540523
Sun Mar 1 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
La Roca FC U-16
GAME ID #6540541
Sat Mar 14 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
SC del Sol U-16
GAME ID #6540584
Sat Mar 21 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 UC Irvine #2 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-16
GAME ID #6540600
Sat Mar 28 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-16
GAME ID #6540661
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-16 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6540669
Sun Apr 5 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 DeAnza College - Soccer Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-16 (CAT)
GAME ID #6540685
Sat Apr 18 1:30PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-16
GAME ID #6540728
Sat Apr 25 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-16
GAME ID #6540743
Sun May 10 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Albion SC U-16
GAME ID #6540766
Sat May 16 12:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 TBD
Legends FC U-16
GAME ID #6540784
Sun May 17 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
SC Blues U-16
GAME ID #6540800
Sat May 30 1:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-16 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Pateadores U-16
GAME ID #6540844
Sat Jun 6 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-16 Surf Cup Sports Park # 6 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-16

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Antonio Arrache Head Coach
Victoria Boardman Assistant Coach
Robert DeMelo Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Joyner Assistant Coach