Beach Futbol Club Long Beach, Calif.
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

Team Connect by Stack Sports

Beach Futbol Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
5 2005 Defender Elisa Forino 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2006 Forward Onyeka Gamero 9 9 100.0 1 0 0 FT
17 2005 Forward Lana Gilligan 9 1 11.1 0 0 0 FT
16 2005 Defender Stella Goldstein 0 0 0 0 0 0
13 2005 Midfielder Kaitlyn Gomez 9 6 66.7 0 0 0 FT
6 2005 Forward Emily Hicks 9 5 55.6 1 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Tanner Ijams 9 9 100.0 0 1 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Nicolasa Jacobs 9 3 33.3 0 0 0 FT
14 2005 Midfielder Mia Leon 9 5 55.6 4 0 0 FT
11 2005 Forward Payton Murray 9 9 100.0 5 0 0 FT
8 2005 Midfielder Alexis Norberg 9 7 77.8 1 0 0 FT
24 2005 Midfielder Katie Piburn 9 9 100.0 3 0 0 FT
4 2005 Defender Avery Stevens 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2005 Forward Kiara Van Deusen 9 8 88.9 2 0 0 FT
7 2005 Defender Keira Wagner 9 9 100.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539431
Sat Sep 7 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 2 North Field Henderson,NV
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15 1
GAME ID #6539469
Sun Sep 15 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 2 Citrus College Stadium Glendora,CA
LA Surf SC U-15 1
GAME ID #6539501
Sat Sep 21 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 0 El Camino College Torrance,CA
LA Galaxy U-15 1
GAME ID #6633701
Sat Sep 28 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 1 Copper Sky Field #5 Maricopa,AZ
SC del Sol U-15 0
GAME ID #6633716
Sat Oct 12 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 3 East Field Lathrop,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo) 0
GAME ID #6633761
Sun Oct 13 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 2 West Field Lathrop,WA
Reign Academy U-15 (Reign ) 0
GAME ID #6539578
Sat Oct 26 10:30AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 4 Portola High School Irvine,CA
SC Blues U-15 0
GAME ID #6539595
Sat Nov 2 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 2 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #6539721
Sat Nov 9 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 1 Long Beach State University Long Beach,CA
LA Surf SC U-15 2
GAME ID #6539698
Sun Nov 24 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-15
GAME ID #6539729
Sat Jan 25 12:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6539738
Sat Feb 1 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-15
GAME ID #6539742
Sun Feb 2 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 Striker Field 5 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH)
GAME ID #6539747
Sun Feb 9 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15
GAME ID #6539761
Sat Feb 15 12:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 TBD
Legends FC U-15
GAME ID #6539767
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6539784
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Reign Academy U-15 (Reign )
GAME ID #6539806
Sun Mar 1 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
La Roca FC U-15
GAME ID #6539824
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
SC del Sol U-15
GAME ID #6539868
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 UC Irvine #4 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6539884
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15
GAME ID #6539942
Sat Apr 4 12:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 TBD
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6539950
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-15 (CAT)
GAME ID #6539967
Sat Apr 18 3:30PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6540011
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 Orange County Great Park Field #23 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-15
GAME ID #6540026
Sun May 10 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #6540051
Sat May 16 12:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 TBD
Legends FC U-15
GAME ID #6540069
Sun May 17 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
SC Blues U-15
GAME ID #6540085
Sat May 30 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6540131
Sat Jun 6 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Antonio Arrache Assistant Coach
Robert DeMelo Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Joyner Assistant Coach
Victoria Boardman Head Coach