Beach Futbol Club Long Beach, Calif.
Girls U-14 U-15 U-16 U-17 U-18/19

site.name by site.parent_co

Beach Futbol Club U-15

Roster

# YOB Position Name GP GS S% G CT SO S
5 2005 Defender Elisa Forino 19 19 100.0 0 0 0 FT
10 2006 Forward Onyeka Gamero 18 18 94.7 7 0 0 FT
17 2005 Forward Lana Gilligan 18 6 31.6 0 0 0 FT
13 2005 Midfielder Kaitlyn Gomez 19 15 78.9 1 0 0 FT
2005 Defender Charlotte Grace 6 0 0.0 0 0 0 PT
6 2005 Forward Emily Hicks 19 9 47.4 1 0 0 FT
1 2005 Goalkeeper Tanner Ijams 19 19 100.0 0 2 0 FT
9 2005 Forward Nicolasa Jacobs 15 8 42.1 1 0 0 FT
14 2005 Midfielder Mia Leon 19 15 78.9 10 0 0 FT
11 2005 Forward Payton Murray 19 19 100.0 17 0 0 FT
8 2005 Midfielder Alexis Norberg 18 12 63.2 1 0 0 FT
24 2005 Midfielder Katie Piburn 12 12 63.2 3 0 0 FT
2005 Forward Leilah Raad 9 7 36.8 0 0 0 PT
4 2005 Defender Avery Stevens 19 19 100.0 0 0 0 FT
12 2005 Forward Kiara Van Deusen 12 11 57.9 3 0 0 FT
7 2005 Defender Keira Wagner 19 19 100.0 0 0 0 FT

Schedule

GAME ID #6539738
Sat Feb 1 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 0 Grande Sports World Field #1 Casa Grande,AZ
SC del Sol U-15 4
GAME ID #6539742
Sun Feb 2 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 2 Eagles Field 1 Mesa,AZ
Utah Royals FC - Arizona U-15 (UTAH) 0
GAME ID #6539747
Sun Feb 9 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 3 Army and Navy Academy Carlsbad ,CA
LA Galaxy San Diego U-15 1
GAME ID #6539767
Sat Feb 22 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 2 Oak Park High School Stadium Oak Park,CA
Real So Cal U-15 2
GAME ID #6539784
Sat Feb 29 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 5 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Reign Academy U-15 (Reign ) 0
GAME ID #6539806
Sun Mar 1 9:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 2 El Camino College Torrance,CA
La Roca FC U-15 1
GAME ID #6539824
Sat Mar 14 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
SC del Sol U-15
GAME ID #6539729
Sun Mar 15 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Real So Cal U-15
GAME ID #6539868
Sat Mar 21 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 Great Park Field #11 Irvine,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6539884
Sat Mar 28 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Albion SC Las Vegas U-15
GAME ID #6539942
Sat Apr 4 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 Branham High School (Stadium Turf) San Jose,CA
San Jose Earthquakes U-15 (San Jo)
GAME ID #6539950
Sun Apr 5 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 DeAnza College - Stadium Field Cupertino,CA
California Thorns FC U-15 (CAT)
GAME ID #6539967
Sat Apr 18 3:30PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 Field 7 Carson,CA
LA Galaxy U-15
GAME ID #6539761
Sun Apr 19 3:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Legends FC U-15
GAME ID #6540011
Sat Apr 25 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 Orange County Great Park Field #16 Irvine,CA
OC Surf Soccer U-15
GAME ID #6540026
Sun May 10 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Albion SC U-15
GAME ID #6540051
Sat May 16 3:00PM Beach Futbol Club U-15 Silverlakes #16 Norco,CA
Legends FC U-15
GAME ID #6540069
Sun May 17 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
SC Blues U-15
GAME ID #6540085
Sat May 30 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 El Camino College Torrance,CA
Pateadores U-15
GAME ID #6540131
Sat Jun 6 11:00AM Beach Futbol Club U-15 Surf Cup Sports Park # 5 Del Mar,CA
San Diego Surf U-15

Coaches & Staff

NamePosition
Antonio Arrache Assistant Coach
Robert DeMelo Assistant Coach
Jeffrey Joyner Assistant Coach
Victoria Boardman Head Coach